Upcoming concerts

LOS GANDULES
LOS GANDULES
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Friday 31 January 2020
22:00h
From 12,60€
Tickets
DTTU Vi 2020-01-31
DTTU Vi 2020-01-31
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Saturday 1 February 2020
00:30h
From 5,00€
Tickets
DTTU Sá 2020-02-01
DTTU Sá 2020-02-01
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Sunday 2 February 2020
00:30h
From 5,00€
Tickets
INEXTREMIS SHOWCASE
INEXTREMIS SHOWCASE
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Thursday 6 February 2020
23:55h
From 8,00€
Tickets
YAWNERS
YAWNERS
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Friday 7 February 2020
22:00h
From 10,50€
Tickets
DTTU Vi 2020-02-07
DTTU Vi 2020-02-07
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Saturday 8 February 2020
00:30h
From 5,00€
Tickets
IGOR PASKUAL
IGOR PASKUAL
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Saturday 8 February 2020
22:00h
From 10,50€
Tickets
DTTU Sá 2020-02-08
DTTU Sá 2020-02-08
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Sunday 9 February 2020
00:30h
From 7,00€
Tickets
GUILLEM RAMISA
GUILLEM RAMISA
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Thursday 13 February 2020
21:00h
From 8,00€
Tickets
DTTU Vi 2020-02-14
DTTU Vi 2020-02-14
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Saturday 15 February 2020
00:30h
From 5,00€
Tickets
DTTU Sá 2020-02-15
DTTU Sá 2020-02-15
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Sunday 16 February 2020
00:30h
From 5,00€
Tickets
DTTU Vi 2020-02-21
DTTU Vi 2020-02-21
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Saturday 22 February 2020
00:30h
From 5,00€
Tickets
DTTU Sá 2020-02-22
DTTU Sá 2020-02-22
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Sunday 23 February 2020
00:30h
From 5,00€
Tickets
JOSE DOMINGO
JOSE DOMINGO
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Thursday 27 February 2020
21:00h
From 10,50€
Tickets
DTTU Vi 2020-02-28
DTTU Vi 2020-02-28
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Saturday 29 February 2020
00:30h
From 5,00€
Tickets
DTTU Sá 2020-02-29
DTTU Sá 2020-02-29
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Sunday 1 March 2020
00:30h
From 5,00€
Tickets
VICTOR COYOTE
VICTOR COYOTE
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Thursday 12 March 2020
21:00h
From 12,60€
Tickets
THE LUCIES + Marsella
THE LUCIES + Marsella
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Thursday 26 March 2020
21:00h
From 8,40€
Tickets
NATIVOS EN ALASKA
NATIVOS EN ALASKA
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Thursday 16 April 2020
21:00h
From 8,40€
Tickets
MORNING DRIVERS
MORNING DRIVERS
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Thursday 30 April 2020
21:00h
From 10,50€
Tickets
THE LEVITANTS
THE LEVITANTS
Sala Sidecar, Barcelona
Sala Sidecar
Saturday 9 May 2020
22:00h
From 12,60€
Tickets
All rights reserved Legal Notice